Week 4

With my project finally coming to an end I needed to add details to finish it such as the title and end credits. I chose to call my short story “It’s not 3eib” which in arabic means “inappropriate”. I chose this title because many muslim girls feel pressured when it comes to “boys” games, and many girls feel judged when playing it and are called 3eib for doing it. At the end of the project I felt like I worked as hard as I could and got a very good result considering I have never worked on these softwares before and therefore I was a beginner. Now, because of this project I feel I gained some experience and will be able to improve myself whenever I need to use these again. The project looks realistic and therefore it creates the perfect effect I aimed at. Of course I am aware that it may not look extremely professional but I am very happy and satisfied about the end result.


Leave a comment